Trust meetings

Board of Directors Meetings

Please contact Karen Carpenter, Compliance & Corporate Affairs Manager, on 01283 566333 ext 5571, if you require papers for the open Board session or if you require any further details.

NOTE:  THIS PAGE CONTAINS HISTORIC INFORMATION UP TO 30 JUNE 2018 AND WILL NO LONGER BE UPDATED.  FOR BOARD PAPERS FOR UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS OF DERBY AND BURTON - PLEASE CLICK HERE

Meeting Dates 2018

Thursday 18th January

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 8th February

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 8th March

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 12th April

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 3rd May

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

 Thursday 7th June

 

 

Closed Summary

Meeting dates 2017

Thursday 12 January

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 9 February

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 9 March 

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 6 April

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 4 May

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 8 June 

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 6 July   

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 7 September

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 5 October

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 9 November  

Agenda   

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 7 December

 

 

Closed Summary

 

Meeting dates for 2016

Thursday 7 January 

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 4 February

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 3 March

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 7 April 

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 5 May

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 8 June

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 7 July

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 7 September

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 5 October

 

 

Closed Summary

Thursday 3 November

Agenda

Minutes

Closed Summary

Thursday 1 December

 

 

Closed Summary

 

Archived meetings  

Archived meetings 


 

Related downloads


  • GEM Going that extra mile
  • Top 40 Hospital Winner
  • NHS Choices
  • Urdu Polski
  • Burton Clinic